Our monthly report series covering marketing’s most pressing issues.

View all Guides


The WARC Guide to customer retention


The full deep-dive deck into rethinking B2B marketing is exclusively available to WARC subscribers.

This WARC Guide provides a summary of new thinking and best practice on customer retention, including:

  • Why it matters
  • The customer acquisition vs retention debate
  • Retention in a post-COVID world
  • The future of loyalty programmes

WARC Talks

How to build a successful customer lifetime value program

This webinar is exclusively available to WARC subscribers.

Kantar's Moises Cohen and Elizabeth Thomas share practical advice on building future-fit CLV models which boost customer retention and build deeper relationships.

Moises Cohen and Elizabeth Thomas
Tuesday 18th May, 5pm BST | 12pm EST | 9am PST

Register now

Author Q&A

With Dr Kelly Vaughan, Senior Marketing Scientist, and Alicia Barker, Marketing Scientist, Ehrenberg-Bass Institute for Marketing Science.

The WARC Guide playlist

The complete WARC Guide playlist of Q&As with expert authors.