THE FOLLOWING DMA members have been elected to the board under the baton of new chairman Judith Donovan: Mark Bowler (Royal Mail), Kevin Coyne (Saga Group), Steve Gapper (Sun Life of Canada), Judi Gehlcken (The Computing Group), Lesley Godwin (Readers Union), Ian Hughes (Mediaphone), Peter McCarthy (Telecom Potential), Charles Ping (The Guardian/Observer), Jane Rose (John Lewis Partnership), David Sneesby (Consumers’ Association), Malcolm Whitmarsh (Reed Exhibition Companies) and Michael York Palmer (Response Marketing).