Carolina Sandoval, Sean Summers and Daniel Wakswaser

15 December 2023 The WARC Awards are now open for entries. Here John Bizzell, WARC's Awards Lead, finds out what the three Latin American jury chairs will be looking for in the 2024 winners. Meet Haleon’s Carolina Sandoval, Mercado Libre’s, Sean Summers and Ambev’s Daniel Wakswaser.