The Warc Prize: What the Judges Said

The 2010 Warc Prize for Ideas and Evidence was created to identify case studies that demonstrate success against four criteria: strategy, integration, results and innovation.

The competition, which was open to entries from any country or industry sector, was judged by an international panel of senior marketers and agency chiefs, using the following weighting: strategy (20% of marks), integration (25%), results (30%), innovation (25%).

2010 Warc Prize for Ideas and Evidence Jury:

Alex Bogusky - Chair: founding partner of Crispin Porter + Bogusky and former chief creative insurgent of MDC Partners
Sital Banerjee: Senior Director, Global Head of Media, Integrated Marketing Communications, Philips
Tim Broadbent: Global Effectiveness Director, Ogilvy & Mather Beijing
Laura Chaibi: Director of EU Research Yahoo!
Jerry D’Angelo: European media director, Kraft Europe
Linda Kovarik: Regional Creative Director Asia Pacific, Coca-Cola
Nigel Morris: Chief Executive Officer, Aegis Media North America
Simon Pestridge: Global Brand Director, Sportswear, Nike
Gabriel Saenz de Buruaga: Co-CEO, Havas Digital
Charlotte West: Regional Marketing Director, Reckitt Benckiser South Asia
John Woodward: Planning Director, Publicis Worldwide
Tony Wright: Chairman, Lowe + Partners Worldwide