Contacts

Here are the office addresses and contact details for some key members of the Warc Team. Your Client Services Manager will be able to assist you with any issues you might encounter whilst on the site.

For subscription enquiries relating to Admap, International Journal of Market Research, Journal of Advertising Research or Market Leader please contact Marston.

Americas

Office details

2233 Wisconsin Ave NW
Suite 535
Washington, DC 20007
United States
t: +1 202 778 0680
e: americas@warc.com

Key contacts

Eva Kasten
President, Americas
eva.kasten@warc.com

Martin Salisbury
Marketing Director, Americas
martin.salisbury@warc.com

Geoffrey Precourt
US Editor
geoffrey.precourt@warc.com

Asia Pacific

Office details

20A Teck Lim Road
088391
Singapore
t: +65 3157 6200
e: asiapacific@warc.com

Key contacts

Ed Pank
Managing Director, Asia
ed.pank@warc.com

Lynette Pathy
Marketing Manager, Asia
lynette.pathy@warc.com

Anna Hamill
Asia Editor
anna.hamill@warc.com

EMEA

Office details

85 Newman Street
London
W1T 3EU
United Kingdom
t: +44 (0)20 7467 8100
f: +44 (0)20 7467 8101
e: enquiries@warc.com

Key contacts

Nicola Tillin
Commercial Director EMEA
nicola.tillin@warc.com

Imaad Ahmed
Marketing Director
imaad.ahmed@warc.com

David Tiltman
Head of Content
david.tiltman@warc.com

Lucy Aitken
Case Study Editor
lucy.aitken@warc.com

Colin Grimshaw
Editor, Admap
colin.grimshaw@warc.com